Contact RCR

ReCycled Refuse International Limited

Registered Office In Jersey Channel Islands, United Kingdom
Office of the Chairman
E-mail : chairman@rcrinternational.com

Group Treasury
ReCycled Refuse International Limited USA
PO Box 5857
Dayton, Ohio 45405 US 1-937-623-7735
Fax 1-440-866-6627 E-mail: treasury@rcrinternational.com

REGIONAL OFFICES:

Iraq

Al Badar Building, Alkindi Street

Al-Harthia , Baghdad, Iraq

EmailHussain.Karim@rcrinternational.com

Tel: +964 771 266 6556 / 782 224 0008

India

Level 15, Eros Corporate Tower,

Nehru Place

New Delhi – 110019

Email: Anand.Vaja@rcrinternational.com:

Tel: +91 (0) 1145 588 775

Spain

Calle Gran Via Salzillo, n 19, 3 J,

30004, MARCA,  ESPNA.

Email: a.martinez@rcrinternational.com

Tele: +34 610232646

Contact RCR

Americas
E-mail : americas@rcrinternational.com
Asia
E-mail : asia@rcrinternational.com
Eurpoe
E-mail : europe@rcrinternational.com
Middle East and North Africa
E-mail : Azzedine.Fekar@rcrinternaitonal.com
Commodities Trading
E-mail : commodities@rcrinternational.com
Accounts and Billing
E-mail : accounts@rcrinternational.com
Engineering
E-mail : engineering@rcrinternational.com
Media & Communications
Media E-mail : media@rcrinternational.com
Communications E-mail : public.relations@rcrinternational.com
Career & Vacancies
E-mail : careers@rcrinternational.com
General Enquiries & Help
E-mail : enquiries@rcrinternational.com